Board Members

2019 Board of Education
(Offices held January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019)

Sarah Gillies, President
sgillies@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2022

Jessica Sexton, Vice President
jsexton@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2022

Angela Pacitto, Secretary
apacitto@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2024

Kyle Simmons, Treasurer
ksimmons@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2024

Kristine Furtaw, Trustee
kfurtaw@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2020

Margaret Teltow, Trustee
mteltow@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2015 through December 31, 2020

Sherri Zube, Trustee
szube@richmond.k12.mi.us
Term: January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.