Continuity of Learning


Richmond Community Schools

35276 Division | Richmond, Michigan 48062 | (586) 727-3565

www.richmond.k12.mi.us

 

 

[CLICK HERE] for the District’s Continuity of Learning Plan

as required by Executive Order 2020-35

[CLICK HERE] for the District's Continuity of Learning Plan
as required by Executive Order 2020-35 - Revised 04/22/20

[CLICK HERE] for the approval letter from the
Macomb Intermediate School District  (MISD)

[CLICK HERE] for the approval letter from the
Macomb Intermediate School District (MISD) - Revised Plan

[CLICK HERE] for approval letter from the
Macomb Intermediate School District (MISD) - dated 06-30-2020

 

 

Teacher Telephone Number and Extension: (586) 727-3565, ext. ****

 

 

J. Barnes

Email Address jbarnes@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2702 or 1413

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Barrett

Email Address abarrett@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1209

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

K. Bartels

Email Address kybartels@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2303

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

S. Bercel

Email Address sbercel@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2304

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

T. Biondo-Turner

Email Address tturner@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2101

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

N. Boettcher

Email Address nboettcher@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1404

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

K. Bollini

Email Address kbollini@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1407

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

S. Buchanan   

Email Address sbuchanan@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2610

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

K. Campau

Email Address kcampau@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2209

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

C. Charlebois

Email Address ccharlebois@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1306

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

R. Churchill

Email Address rchurchill@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2403

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

J. Clausen

Email Address jclausen@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2211

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

M. Clendennin

Email Address maclendennin@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2404

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

S. Clore

Email Address sneumann@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3121

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

D. Coenen

Email Address dcoenen@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1210

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Constance

Email Address aconstance@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1505

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

K. Cramton

Email Address kcramton@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2301

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

B. Day

Email Address bday@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2501

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

E. Delore

Email Address edelore@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3104

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

J. Dorsey

Email Address jdorsey@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1509

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

D. Finlay

Email Address dfinlay@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1401

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Gallagher-Durst 

Email Address adurst@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1303 or 2412

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

A. Gardner

Email Address agardner@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2205

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

D. Germain     

Email Address dgermain@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3501

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

S. Germain

Email Address sgermain@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3310

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Gibson

Email Address agibson@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1510

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Gillespie

Email Address tgillespie@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2408

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

E. Gillespie

Email Address egillespie@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2402

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

S. Glanville (EMT) 

Email Address sglanville@rlems.org, sglanville@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone: 586-727-2184

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

S. Goddard

Email Address sgoddard@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1206

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Gottardo

Email Address agottardo@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2614

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

J. Herd

Email Address joherd@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3206

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

M. Hohmann          

Email Address mhohmann@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2610 or 3205

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

K. Hooks

Email Address khooks@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2411

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

A. Hunter

Email Address ahunter@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1208

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

C. Jahr

Email Address cjahr@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2300

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

L. Kaganac

Email Address lkaganac@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3123

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Kania

Email Address akania@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1307

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

K. Kelly

Email Address kkelly@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2600

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

Dr. M. Ladd

Email Address mladd@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3113

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

R. LaGrois

Email Address rlagrois@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1302

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

N. Laratonda

Email Address nlaratonda@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3601

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

E. Leach

Email Address emalburg@richmond.k12.mi.us, eleach@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2409

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

S. Lepak

Email Address slepak@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3006

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

J. Llombart

Email Address jllombart@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1502

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Martin

Email Address amartin@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3102

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

M. May

Email Address mmay@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2006

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

L. McCoy

Email Address lmccoy@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1506

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

K. McLeod

Email Address kmcleod@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2508

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

M. McNamee

Email Address mmcnamee@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1301

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

S. Misko

Email Address smisko@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2702

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

M. Munro

Email Address mmunro@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2410

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

G. Nuss

Email Address gnuss@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3205

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

J. Ogilvy

Email Address jogilvy@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3305

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

S. Perry

Email Address sperry@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1013

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

M. Radoicic

Email Address mradoicic@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1207

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

T. Ranger

Email Address tranger@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1503

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

M. Rineer

Email Address mrineer@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3307

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

J. Robbins

Email Address jrobbins@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone (586) 727-7571 x203

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

B. Roodbeen

Email Address broodbeen@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3506

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

V. Salvatore

Email Address vsalvatore@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3407

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

M. Schack

Email Address mschack@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3125

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

J. Schleder

Email Address jschleder@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3505

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

J. Schlehuber

Email Address jschlehuber@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3102

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

J. Schroeder   

Email Address jschroeder@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1304

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

K. Shagena

Email Address kshagena@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2500

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

R. Shannon

Email Address rshannon@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2400 or 1403

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Smallwood

Email Address adolland@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3204

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

J. Speckman   

Email Address jspeckman@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1405 or 3205

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

E. Stevenson

Email Address estevenson@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1504

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

J. Studer

Email Address jstuder@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1206

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

T. Taylor

Email Address titaylor@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2401

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

P. Treend

Email Address ptreend@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3502

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Turpin

Email Address aturpin@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2504

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

K. Vanham

Email Address kvanham@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3311

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

K. VanSledright

Email Address kvansledright@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1507

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

D. VanTiem - AIS Heavy Equipment

Email Address dvantiem@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website


K. Volpe

Email Address kvolpe@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2204

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

J. Wagner

Email Address jwagner@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3203

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

K. Walla

Email Address kwalla@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2502

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Walters

Email Address awalters@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1211

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

R. Wassom

Email Address rwassom@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3312

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

C. West

Email Address cwest@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3303

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

T. Wilson

Email Address twilson@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 1305

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

J. Wolfe

Email Address jwolfe@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3309

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

A. Wujcik

Email Address awujcik@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2210

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

J. Wycinski

Email Address jwycinski@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 2103

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

 

M. Yaek

Email Address mgabridge@richmond.k12.mi.us

Telephone extension: 3308

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s Continuity of Learning Plan

[CLICK HERE] for the Teacher’s website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.